Contact

 

Marin Climate & Energy Partnership - Christine O’Rourke, Sustainability Coordinator at info@marinclimate.org

Participating Agencies Staff Representative Contact Information
Belvedere Irene Borba, City Planner iborba@cityofbelvedere.org
Corte Madera Phil Boyle, Senior Planner pboyle@ci.corte-madera.ca.us
County of Marin Dana Armanino, Senior Planner darmanino@marincounty.org
Fairfax Michelle Levenson mlevenson@townoffairfax.org
Larkspur Anna Camaraota, Associate Planner acamaraota@cityoflarkspur.org
MCE Clean Energy J.R. Killigrew, Community Development Manager jkilligrew@mcecleanenergy.org
Marin General Services Authority Michael Frank, Executive Officer info@marinclimate.org
Marin Municipal Water District    
Mill Valley Danielle Staude, Senior Planner dstaude@cityofmillvalley.org
Novato Gretchen Schubeck, Sustainability Coordinator gschubeck@novato.org
Ross Heidi Scoble, Planning Manager hscoble@townofross.org
San Anselmo Elise Semonian, Planning Director esemonian@townofsananselmo.org
San Rafael Cory Bytof, Sustainability Coordinator cory.bytof@cityofsanrafael.org
Sausalito Andrew Davidson, Senior Civil Engineer adavidson@ci.sausalito.ca.us
Tiburon Kyra O’Malley, Associate Planner komalley@ci.tiburon.ca.us
Transportation Authority of Marin Scott McDonald, Associate Transportation Planner smcdonald@tam.ca.gov

 

Contact

info@marinclimate.org
555 Northgate Drive, Suite 230
San Rafael, CA 94903